Scripture vs. the Catholic Church:Don’t Need Teachers



Constantine:
Scripture: No longer will a man teach his neighbor,
or a man his brother, saying, ‘Know the LORD,’
because they will all know me,
from the least of them to the greatest,”
declares the LORD.
“For I will forgive their wickedness
and will remember their sins no more.” Jeremiah 31
CATHOLIC CHURCH
The only way to have the “fullness of faith” is to be taught in the Catholic Church. Sins can only be forgiven by Catholic priests during Catholic sacraments.

BFHU: If what Constantine says is true then: Why did Jesus bother to teach???

Matthew 4:23 Jesus went throughout Galilee, teaching in their synagogues,
Matthew 5:2 and he began to teach them saying:
Matthew 5:19 but whoever practices and teaches these commands will be called great in the kingdom of heaven.

If you need more click Biblegateway

And: Why did Jesus tell His disciple to TEACH?????

Matthew 28:19-20 go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing…and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you.

One Response

  1. Hello people of God
    i greet you all in the name of Christ.and happy Christmass
    my name is Ugochukwu Kingsley Ezeh from Nigeria.stay in China.i marry here in China.and God Almighty Bless me with one baby boy.
    my prayer request goes like this.i need Grace and mercy and favour of God upon my life.things are very hard to me here.people of God also pray for me that God should give me open door.am planing to go back to africa.but things is not working well.and i need protection of God upon my life in this land of China.and also there is no peace in my Family in Nigeria.i need Peace of God there.that is my prayer request.
    as you pray for me.God Almighty will bless u all in Jesus name amen

Leave a Reply

