St. Paul Blinded by Jesus so he could see!

Comment: My peeps, open your eyes and stop following blindly the misleading teachings of the Catholic Church. Should you pray for wisdom and  from God, you will surely understand what the Bible has directed us to do.

Reply: How do you KNOW that the Catholic Church is not the director of what the Bible says to do? Which of the thousands of Protestant denominations has the true truth? Don’t they all read and use the Bible? If it was as simple as you say wouldn’t all the Protestants believe exactly the same thing? After all Jesus said in Jn 17:11:21 – 23 :

“Holy Father, protect them by the power of your name, the name you gave me, so that they may be one as we are one…..21 that all of them may be one, Father, just as you are in me and I am in you. May they also be in us so that the world may believe that you have sent me. 22 I have given them the glory that you gave me, that they may be one as we are one— 23 I in them and you in me—so that they may be brought to complete unity. Then the world will know that you sent me and have loved them even as you have loved me.

Comment:As far as the Bible states, Jesus gave a template for prayer as contained in the LORD’S PRAYER. Thank you.

Reply: Where in Scripture does it say that the Lord’s Praryer is merely a template for prayer….???

2 Responses

  1. Hey, I got Question, Theirs no general question thread so I figured untitled was the Best place to ask this.

    Why would the Jews have authority to stone ST. Steven and not Jesus?

    I cannot find this in any Protestant writings maybe Catholics know the question.

    • I have not idea. Sorry. Just guessing but maybe they could stone but certainly not crucify. They did pick up stones to stone Jesus twice in John 8 and 10.

Leave a Reply

